Magical Mirai 2019 Official Album Announced

Magical Mirai 2019 will be taking place this August. But before the big event, the Magical Mirai 2019 Official Album will be released on July 10! Check out the trailer below!

**UPDATE ON JUNE 27, 2019**

Crossfade video now available!


※All translated and transliterated song titles are unofficial

Disc 1 (CD)

  1. “ブレス・ユア・ブレス / Bless Your Breath” feat. Hatsune Miku by 和田たけあき / Wada Takeaki (Magical Mirai 2019 theme song)
  2. “Jump for Joy” feat. Megurine Luka & Hatsune Miku by EasyPop (Magical Mirai Megurine Luka 10th Anniversary theme song)
  3. ある計画は今も密かに / Aru Keikaku wa Ima mo Hisoka ni (The Plan is Still a Secret)” feat. Hatsune Miku by 森羅 / Shinra (Magical Mirai 2019 song contest winner)
  4. 僕が夢を捨てて大人になるまで / Boku ga Yume wo Sutete Otona ni Naru made (Until I Throw My Dreams Away and Become an Adult)” feat. Hatsune Miku by 傘村トータ / Kasamura Touta
  5. キレキャリオン / Kire Carry On” feat. Hatsune Miku by ポリスピカデリー / Police Piccadilly
  6. “それがあなたの幸せとしても / Sore ga Anata no Shiawase to Shite mo (Even If It’s Your Happiness)” feat. Megurine Luka by Heavenz
  7. 深海シティアンダーグラウンド / Shinkai City Underground (Deep Sea City Underground)” feat. Kagamine Rin by 田中B / tanakaB
  8. メインキャラクター / Main Character” feat. Kagamine Len by *Luna
  9. ラムネイドブルーの憧憬 / Ramnade Blue no Shoukei (Ramnade Blue Longing)” feat. MEIKO by アオトケイ / Aoto Kei
  10. Bonus track: an original song by 梅とら / Umetora with Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len, Megurine Luka, MEIKO, and KAITO

Disc 2 (DVD)

  1. “ブレス・ユア・ブレス / Bless Your Breath” music video
  2. “Jump for Joy” music video

The album will cost ¥1,944 JPY + tax. Purchasing it will even grant you a serial number for the chance to be picked at random to receive a Magical Mirai 2019 concert ticket!

Pre-order Bonuses

Furthermore, various online shops will be offering their own bonus item for anyone who pre-orders the album, featuring adorable artwork by ほんわ / honwa!

Can Badges

If hyperlinks are not available, it means that their products pages are not up yet. We will update as they become available.


Tower Records








Coach & Four

Yodobashi Camera



Info & pic sources:
Hatsune Miku official blog
Official album page


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s